#634 To Things I Have Survived:


It’s crazy to actually believe it’s been a year since everything with Captain Cubicle really started to take a turn toward the ridiculous-er (See Post #1).

A year tomorrow, though a year today if I’m counting things by holiday and not date.

It’s interesting, everything that’s happened since that night.

And now that I have mentioned it, it’s time to move on.

I can’t help but think that I have the Cute Guy From Up North to thank for my ability to be so calm about this.

Thank you,
Snarky

Leave a Reply

