#551 To Things That Make Me Smile:


Spike texted me this morning to tell me to have a good trip (going to San Francisco tomorrow with my cousin and her family. Traveling-Snark to come).

 

I’ve never actually had a guy do that for me before.

 

Grinning like and idiot, yes, but I also don’t really know what to do with this.

 

I admit, I’m probably going to take the text saying that we’ll hang out when I get back with a grain of salt until it actually happens.

 

It’s not exactly his fault that I don’t believe him, but for a guy who claims to think about me naked quite often, he’s certainly not making strides to making it actually happen.

 

Yet,
Snarky

#549 To Realizing Things I Already Know:


I am really freaking high strung.

 

Really.

 

Today, I was in the middle of a transcription for Supe when Mounty came in, snuck on me and scared the ever-living crap out of me.

 

It explains why 95 percent of the time, I don’t sit facing my desk.

 

I just don’t like being snuck up on,
Snarky

#547 To The Japanese Culture Wardrobe Watch Part 36 (And Last):


Hat Man, it’s been a fabulous semester with you and your hats, including this last one, which while holiday-thematic was not as bang-ish as I thought you would want to go out on.

 

Three Santa Hats in two weeks.

 

I wonder what you could possibly be excited for*,
Snarky

 

*note sarcasm here.